site image
local_florist phone

Warren Gast


Warren Gast, 78, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away in the early hours of Wednesday, December 1, 2021, under the care of St. Francis Nursing Home. A funeral mass will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Shirley Marwitz Breckenridge, Minnesota


Shirley Marwitz, 83, of Breckenridge, MN, went home to the Lord on Monday, November 22, 2021, in the care of Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND. The funeral service will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Mildred Matz Wahpeton, North Dakota


Mildred Pauline (Hein) Matz, 97, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Monday, November 15, 2021, at St. Catherine’s Living Center, Wahpeton. Visitation will be held from 5 PM to 7 PM, Friday,...

Jeffrey "Jeff" Free


Jeffrey “Jeff” Free, 63, Of Breckenridge MN, passed away Sunday, November 14, 2021 in the care of Sanford Hospital in Fargo. His family has chosen to hold their own private memorial in...

Grace Schaefer Breckenridge, Minnesota


Grace T. (Smestad) Schaefer, 66, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away suddenly on Monday, November 8, 2021, at Twin Town Villa. Visitation will be held from 4 PM to 6 PM, Thursday, November 11, 2021,...

Millard Samuelson Breckenridge


Millard J. Samuelson, 61, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Tuesday, November 2, 2021, at his home. Visitation will be held on Sunday, November 7, 2021, from 4 PM to 7 PM followed by his 7 PM...

Virgil Matheson Breckenridge, Minnesota


Virgil Matheson, 101, passed away October 31, 2021, at Twin Town Villa in Breckenridge, MN. A gathering of friends and family will begin at 1:30 p.m., Thursday, November 4, 2021, at Riverside...

Clarence Krause Wolverton, Minnesota


Clarence L. Krause, 65, of Wolverton, MN, passed away at his residence on Monday, October 25, 2021. Visitation will be held from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM, Monday, November 1, 2021, followed by his...

James Krause


James Krause, 49, of Foxhome, MN, passed away on Thursday, October 21, 2021, at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, ND.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, October 28, 2021, from 5:00 pm to...

Grace Andel Breckenridge


Grace I. Andel, age 101, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at St. Catherine’s Living Center in Wahpeton, ND. Visitation will be held on Sunday, October 24,...
Page 1 of 116

Send Flowers

site image

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2021 Joseph Vertin & Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy