site image
local_florist phone

Henry Huelsman Foxhome, Minnesota


Henry Joseph Huelsman, 86, of Foxhome, MN, passed away at his residence on Monday, August 12, 2019. Visitation will be held from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Friday, August 16, 2019, at Joseph Vertin...

Francis Abel Breckenridge, Minnesota


Francis Harvey Abel, 90, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away peacefully after a battle with cancer, on Tuesday, August 6, 2019, at his daughter’s home, surrounded by family. Visitation will be...

Genea Stedman Byron, WY (Formerly, Wahpeton/Dickinson, North Dakota)


Genea Stedman, 26, of Byron, WY (formerly, Wahpeton/Dickinson, ND), passed away in her home on Friday, August 2, 2019, surrounded by her loving family. Visitation will be held from 2 p.m. to...

Ruth Gruenberg Breckenridge, MN


Ruth Stella Annett Gruenberg, 86, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Monday, July 22, 2019, at Essentia Hospital, Fargo. Visitation will be held from 12 p.m. to 2 p.m., Friday, July 26, 2019, at...

David Yaggie Breckenridge, MN


David Yaggie, 76, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Friday, July 19, 2019, at his home. Visitation will be held from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Sunday, July 21, 2019, at St. Mary’s Catholic...

Martha Krause Fergus Falls, MN


Martha Krause, 56, of Fergus Falls, MN, passed away on Friday, July 5, 2019, at the Lake Region Hospital Emergency Room, Fergus Falls. The funeral mass will be held at 11 a.m., Wednesday, July 17,...

Doris Norman Breckenridge, MN


Doris Elaine Norman, 86, of Foxhome, MN, passed away on Monday, June 24, 2019, at St. Francis Nursing Home, Breckenridge. Visitation will be held from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Thursday, June 27, 2019,...

Kari Andel Breckenridge, MN


Kari Michelle Andel, 44, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away after a long battle with cancer on Wednesday, June 19, 2019. A Celebration of Life service will be held at 6:00 p.m., Monday, June...

Alisa Morgan Breckenridge, MN


Alisa Ann Morgan, 53, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away at her residence on Wednesday, June 12, 2019. Arrangments are pending with Joseph Vertin and Sons Funeral Home, Breckenridge.  Alisa...

Jim Manock Breckenridge, MN


David “Jim” Manock, 73, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away, surrounded by his loving family, on Monday, June 10, 2019, at Essentia Medical Center, Fargo. Visitation will be held from 5...
Page 1 of 101

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2019 Joseph Vertin and Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS