site image
local_florist phone

Laura Kuehl Wahpeton


Laura M. Kuehl, age 71, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Sunday, June 20, 2021, at St. Catherine’s Living Center in Wahpeton. Visitation will be held on Friday, June 25, 2021, from 9 AM to 11...

Neal Wiertzema Breckenridge, MN


Neal R. Wiertzema, age 86, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away surrounded by loved ones on Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at his residence. Visitation will be held on Friday, June 18, 2021, from 5 PM...

Jerry Conzemius Breckenridge, MN


Jerry Conzemius, age 83, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Monday, May 31, 2021, at St. Catherine's Living Center in Wahpeton, ND. On Thursday, June 3, 2021, visitation will be held...

Lois Andeen


Lois Andeen, 83, a former resident of Warren, MN, passed away Sunday, May 23, 2021, at St. Catherine’s Living Center of Wahpeton, ND. Her funeral service will be held at 1 PM on Thursday,...

Blayne Helgeson Breckenridge, MN


Blayne Helgeson, 81, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away Friday, May 21, 2021, at St. Francis Hospital in Breckenridge, MN, with his loving wife and kids at his side. A Memorial Service will be...

Brad Giddings


Brad William Giddings, age 63, formerly of Breckenridge, MN, Crookston, MN, and most recently, Farmstead Living in Moorhead, MN, left this earth on Sunday, May 16, 2021, at Sanford Medical Center...

Charles "Chuck" Johnson Breckenridge, MN


Charles “Chuck” Johnson, age 84, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away surrounded by family on Wednesday, May 12, 2021, at St. Francis Medical Center in Breckenridge. Visitation will be...

Charlotte Bullis Tintah, MN


Charlotte M. Bullis, age 90, of Tintah, MN, went to her heavenly home on Sunday, May 9, 2021, at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 13,...

Michele Kurth Henning, Minnesota


Michele Renae Kurth, 55, of Henning, MN, passed away, surrounded by her loving family, on Friday, May 7, 2021, at Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND. The funeral service will be held at 2 PM,...

Lorraine Armstrong Breckenridge, MN


Lorraine O. Armstrong, age 86, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away at St. Francis Nursing Home, Breckenridge, on Tuesday, May 4, 2021. The funeral service will be held at 2 PM, Friday, May 14, 2021,...
Page 1 of 112

Send Flowers

site image

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2021 Joseph Vertin & Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy